Liberty Broadband Corp Liberty Broadband Corp 股票


Liberty Broadband Corp 是一家总部位于美国的媒体行业公司。公司总部位于科罗拉多州恩格尔伍德,拥有 1,900 名全职员工。自 2014 年 11 月 4 日首次公开募股以来,该公司一直在经营和拥有一系列通信业务的权益。

该公司持有 Charter Communications, Inc. (Charter) 及其子公司的权益,包括 GCI Holdings, LLC (GCI Holdings)。它的两个主要部门是 GCI Holdings 和 Charter。前者以 GCI 品牌主要为阿拉斯加的住宅、企业、政府实体以及教育和医疗机构提供一系列数据、无线、视频、语音和托管服务。该公司利用光纤、微波和卫星技术的组合,为阿拉斯加的城市和农村提供服务。其覆盖全州的无线网络提供 5G 数据服务、4G LTE 语音和数据服务、EVDO、3G UMTS/HSPA+、2G CDMA 和 2G GSM/EDGE 服务。

包机部门在美国提供有线电视服务,并为住宅和商业客户提供各种娱乐、信息和通信解决方案。作为一家上市公司,Liberty Broadband Corp 的股票表现在盘前交易中受到投资者的密切关注。凭借其强大的市场地位和声誉,该公司是寻求多元化投资组合的投资者的有前途的股票。对媒体和通信股感兴趣的投资者应密切关注 Liberty Broadband Corp 的股价和市值。



Liberty Broadband Corp 表现

  • Employees 1900
  • Company HQ Englewood
  • 网站 https://www.libertybroadband.com/
  • LBRDA 资产类型 Common Stock
  • LBRDA 市值 8.1B
  • 每股收益 5.9
  • 每股股息 None
  • 股息日期 2021-01-15
  • 季度收益增长 2.586

对于Liberty Broadband Corp感兴趣吗?您可能会对以下内容感兴趣:

Liberty Broadband Corp Stock Price. Everything You Need To Know About The Liberty Broadband Corp Stock! Liberty Broadband Corp Stock Price. Everything You Need To Know About The Liberty Broadband Corp Stock!


Liberty Broadband Corp is a US-based company operating in the media industry. The company, with its headquarters in Englewood, Colorado, has a workforce of 1,900 full-time employees. Since its IPO on 2014-11-04, the company has been operating and owning interests in a range of communications businesses.

The firm holds an interest in Charter Communications, Inc. (Charter) and its subsidiaries, including GCI Holdings, LLC (GCI Holdings). Its two main segments are GCI Holdings and Charter. The former provides a range of data, wireless, video, voice, and managed services to residential, businesses, governmental entities, and educational and medical institutions primarily in Alaska under the GCI brand. The company serves both urban and rural Alaska, utilizing a combination of fiber, microwave, and satellite technologies. Its statewide wireless network provides 5G data service, 4G LTE voice and data service, EVDO, 3G UMTS/HSPA+, 2G CDMA, and 2G GSM/EDGE service.

The Charter segment provides cable services in the United States and offers a variety of entertainment, information, and communications solutions to residential and commercial customers. As a publicly traded company, Liberty Broadband Corp’s stock performance is closely monitored by investors in premarket trading. With its strong market position and reputation, the company is a promising stock for investors seeking to diversify their portfolio. Investors interested in media and communication stocks should keep an eye on Liberty Broadband Corp’s stock price and market cap.



Liberty Broadband Corp Stock Price. Everything You Need To Know About The Liberty Broadband Corp Stock! performance

  • Employees 1900
  • Company HQ Englewood
  • Website https://www.libertybroadband.com/
  • LBRDA Asset Type Common Stock
  • LBRDA Market Capitalization 7.8B
  • Earnings Per Share 5.9
  • Dividends Per Share None
  • Dividend Date 2021-01-15
  • Quarterly Earnings Growth 2.586

Are you from Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia or Vietnam and looking to invest in the US stock market? Consider Liberty Broadband, a leading telecommunications and media investment company that provides a range of services to its subsidiaries. With Zorion, an investment platform specializing in US stocks and Pre-IPO companies, you can easily invest in Liberty Broadband and make informed decisions. Our expert insights and recommendations will guide you towards maximizing your returns. Additionally, we provide access to educational resources and materials, empowering you to further enhance your investment knowledge. Start your investing journey with Zorion and explore the potential of Liberty Broadband from the comfort of your home.


Want To Buy Liberty Broadband Corp Stock From Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand or Philippines? You may also be interested in: